Follow

Overview of JAX Chamber Entrepreneurial Growth Division

Team

 

 

Carlton Robinson, Vice President, Entrepreneurial Growth Division

Carlton.Robinson@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6650

Ellen Sullivan, Interim Director, Jacksonville Women’s Business Center

Ellen.Sullivan@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6640

Kathy Bolesworth, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth & Chamber Foundation

Kathy.Bolesworth@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6633

Shirley Moore, Manager, Small Business Center

Shirley.Moore@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6618

Evone Pina, Manager, Entrepreneurial Growth Divsion

Evone.Pina@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6655

Ashlea Justice, Coordinator, Entrepreneurial Growth Division

Ashlea.Justice@myjaxchamber.com or 904-366-6623



Jacksonville Women's Business Center

  1. Celebrated 10 program years (2013) in Northeast Florida.
  2. One of Three Women's Business Centers in the state of Florida supported by the SBA.

Small Business Center

  1. Celebrated 20 years of service to the Northeast Florida Community (2013)
  2. Certified Fasttrac Facilitators for New Venture and Growth Ventures
  3. Micro-enterprise Certification Program

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk